A look back…

2015 has been a big year!   If I had to sum it it up into one word I’d have to say gratitude! 

From expanding my business from a tiny massage sole proprietor to an LLC that’s healthy  growing with multiple lines of business and now a retailer…it’s enough to make your head spin.  But all that is due to the best clients ever.  There’s not a single one I would trade! 

This year I added an iron distance swim (2.4 miles in an 85 degree lake) and 2 more 1/2 marathons (27 days apart is maybe not the best idea by the way) but I got a PR to boot despite broken plastic pieces hovering around in my foot since March and a stress fracture in September.  

But best of all I’ve worked less, lived more and been a lot happier, and that’s what this change was all about!  And I get to spend more time with these crazies!  And a lot of 2 legged friends I’ve been missing and a ton of new friends!

I can’t ask for anything more from 2015 so it’s time to just sit back and enjoy the holidays a bit!  May you have the Merriest Christmas ever! 

    
   

One comment

  1. Tammy · December 15, 2015

    Great picts of the kids!

    Like

Leave a Reply

